Language: ENG |

Staff and Trainers Team

Ms. Concha Bajado – Gabayan

Master of Arts in Education major in Special Education,

Philippine Normal University, Manila, Philippines

Joshua Chang

Bachelor of Business major in Marketing & Hotel Management, Griffith University, Brisbane, Australia

Etonia Tang

Msc. Social Science - University of York, UK

Bsc. Psychology - University of Salford, UK

Ms. Mui Thomas

Diploma in Special Education and Teaching Stonebridge College - UK

GCE A-Levels in Drama, Media and English

Ms. Yannie So

Bachelor Degree of Education,

The Hong Kong Institute of Education;

Master Degree of Fine Arts in Drama,

The Hong Kong Academy of Performing Arts

Ms. Lamlam Mok

Btec Level Five Musical Theatre in EXCEL,

The Hong Kong Academy for Performing Arts;

Latin dance instructor,

Hong Kong Ballroom Dancing Council Limited

Ms. Ronnie Yeung

Bachelor of Art

University of Hong Kong

Mr. Colin Wong

Bachelor of Science (Honour),

City University of Hong Kong

Ms. Angela Wan

Bachelor of Art in Fine Art,

Washington State University

Mr. Ryan Rodrigues

Bachelor of fashion design,

Raffles International College Hong Kong

Ms. Angel Lau

Hong Kong Academy for performing Arts

(Music & Voice)

Mr. Hei Poon

Grade 8 Percussion,

The Associated Board of the Royal Schools of Music;

Grade 8 Drum Kit,

Rock School

Ms. Janice Lau

Assistant Art Teacher

Parent Support Team

Ms. Vikki Cheng
Social Worker in Special School

Specialist Teachers

Retired educators or practising professionals.

Honarary Advisors

Maria Wong Yuen Ping
Research Associate
Centre for Advancement in Inclusive and special Education
The University of Hong Kong
Special Education Society of Hong Kong Ltd.

Professor Kenneth SIN Kuen Fung
Centre for Special Educational Needs and Inclusive Education
The Education University of Hong Kong

Mr Konstantin Bessmertny
The Institute of Fine Arts, Russia

Dr John Lian Ming-Gon
Professor Emeritus of Special Education
Illinois State University, USA

Mr Andrew Tse
Research Associate
Centre for Advancement in Inclusive & Special Education
The University of Hong Kong

Dr Namrata Saxena

Ms Amy Tso
Retired Principal
Special School

Ms Vikki Cheng
Social Worker
Special School

Board of Directors

Hazel Delfina Chang

Jermima Chan

Isabelle Young

Salina Ma

contact us

Would you like to make a donation?